Besides the fact that these nostalgic whirls of liquorice are mouth-wateringly good, they contain no gelatine, making them suitable for vegetarians or vegans. Win!
Cane Sugar Molasses*, Wheat Flour*, Glucose-Fructose Syrup*, Liquorice Powder* (3%), Salt, Natural Anise Flavour (0,07%), Separating Agents (Sunflower Oil* and Carnauba Wax*)
* Organic Origin
This product contains Gluten.
All our products may contain traces of allergens due to cross contamination.